changes.

I’ve been really bad at consistently writing in this blog. As a result, I have decided to make a few decisions about my life and where I’m headed. First of all, I want to write much more. I’m a very intra personal thinker and processor, and therefore writing is a great outlet for me to express myself, so look forward to seeing more posts and thoughts from me. Second, I recently found out I have PCOS (poly cystic ovararian syndrome) and hypothyroidism. My upcoming goals are to allow you to journey with me in my struggles with these health issues, and show you some things that have helped me and things that haven’t. Third, I am making a commitment to meditation and quiet. I don’t want wellness to be a part of my life, I want it to be my life and permeate through my entire life. Lastly, I’m going to continue to write about my struggles with faith and sexuality which is a major part of my life- where I’ve found hope, what I’ve learned about Christ, and how I’ve grown closer to Him. 

Journey with me! 

Leave a Reply

